THE
YELLOWSTONE
STEREOVIEW PAGE

Yellowstone Stereoview Home / The Views / Yellowstone Publisher List / Master Stereoview Checklist
12 Years in Wonderland: The Book / Yellowstone Links / Stereoview Links / Collectors List / Stereoviews for Sale

The following table contains a list of well known Yellowstone memorabilia collectors. Included are hometowns, eBay Nicknames and e-mail addresses. Hopefully this page can be a reference for folks to contact each other in order to buy, trade or just discuss Yellowstone stereoviews, postcards, photos, etc. If you would to be added to the Collector�s list please send the information to me at paulrube@comcast.net. If you do not wish to have your e-mail address listed, just let me know and I�ll remove it.


COLLECTOR

HOMETOWN

EBAY NICKNAME

E-MAIL

Abbott, William Sherrills Ford, NC dsppbill gchcog@charter.net
Austin, Bruce Loma Linda, CA busfreak baustin1@earthlink.net
Barwin, Cynthia Yakima, WA mungojerrie! rfbarwin@charter.net
Bass, Chris Ann Arbor, MI ckb0899@hotmail.com ckb0899@hotmail.com
Bell, Sally Rio Rancho, NM otrt overtheroad@uswest.net
Bellingham, M. A. Billings, MT 2ynp mabell@imt.net
Bennett, Bob Walla Walla, WA clarettes clarettes@innw.net
Berry, Bob Cody, WY bearlybob bob@robinsnestcody.com
Bowen, Chuck Casper, WY Bgeoman2chuck@aol.com Bgeoman2chuck@aol.com
Bravenec, Ben Houston, TX bbravenec@aol.com bbravenec@aol.com
Brust, Dr. Jim San Pedro, CA habs47 JSBrust@aol.com
Burke, Kathy Billings, MT kburke KBurke@msubillings.edu
Cahn, Deborah Stamford, CT emblemwy deborahcahn@hotmail.com
Child, Harry W. Cameron Park, CA N/A harrysabra@sbcglobal.net
Cook, Lance Laramie, WY cwcook ccook@wyoming.com
Davis, Jack & Susan Bozeman, MT wonderland@montana.com wonderland@montana.com
Dwyer, Doug Bozeman, MT prrtprrt@aol.com prrtprrt@aol.com
Earle, B. J. Sheridan, WY n/a BJ_Earle@blm.gov
Eloe, Bill Rockville, MD weloe@cogema-inc.com weloe@cogema-inc.com
Finch, Andrew Great Falls, MT acfinch acfinch1@attbi.com
Francis, Mike Billings, MT mikfra michaelfrancisphoto@bresnan.net
Frangos, Vicky Santa Clarita, CA mungy99 mungy99@yahoo.com
Garrett, Cheryl Boise, ID vegetation3344 vegetation@worldnet.att.net
Gilson, James Port Royal, PA Jimboy9 jimgilson@acsworld.net
Goss, Bob Gardiner, MT geysrbob bbgoss@montana.com
Griffin, Russell & Ann Dallas, TX afarmacist rrgriffin@bigplanet.com
Hert, Tamsen Laramie, WY newcanyon THert@uwyo.edu
Holler, Cato & Susan Old Fort, NC splunk hollers@icu2.net
Houde, Frank Missoula, MT postcard@bigsky.net postcard@bigsky.net
Koenig, Heinrich Redmond, WA h4k hkoenig@sputs.com
Kraft, Susan Mammoth, WY qr8r Susan_Kraft@nps.gov
Lancaster, Larry & Thea Tulsa, OK theaco llancas@us.ibm.com
Lyndes, Jay Billings, MT 1889 hawkeye@wtp.net
Madson, Bruce West Yellowstone, MT wykids wykids@usa.net
Markley, Frank Ashland, OH N/A frm_@backpacker.com
Miller, Tom Ennis, MT tlm49 tmiller@reachme.net
Moats, William Albuquerque, NM gemstone@flash.net gemstone@flash.net
Mohr, Richard Urbana, IL kaospar r-mohr@uiuc.edu
Monteith, Dave Spokane, WA dmonteit dmonteit@icehouse.net
Mulvaney, Tom E. Helena, MT postcard_mt postcard@mt.net
Murphy, Tom Livingston, MT murphywild tom@tmurphywild.com
Paperiello, Rocco Old Faithful, YNP roccopaperiello roccomarie@wyellowstone.com
Quinn, Leslie & Ruth Old Faithful, YNP ruthleslie@wyellowstone.com ruthleslie@wyellowstone.com
Robinett, John Seattle, WA seattle jrcoast@seanet.com
Rubinstein, Paul Charlottesville, VA ynpcollector paulrube@comcast.net
Schlaile, Tina Polson, MT xtexan86d xtexan86@yahoo.com
Schwarz, Mary Beth Dallas, TX pentachurn mbschwar@hotmail.com
Scott, Tal Springfield, MO talscott talscott@msn.com
Shea, Paul West Yellowstone, MT w.a.ferris history@wyellowstone.com
Silliman, Lee Deer Lodge, MT silliman@imine.net silliman@imine.net
Simons, Rick Gaithersburg, MD saddlepals Saddlepals@aol.com
Smith, William Savoy, IL Lst3600@aol.com Lst3600@aol.com
Stephens, Lynn Cheney, WA lmarin lstephens.eagle@mail.sisna.com
Stevens, Mike Simi Valley, CA N/A mike_stevens@sbcglobal.net
Sturtevant, Smokey Norris, YNP smokeys@imt.net smokeys@imt.net
Sullivan, Noelle West Yellowstone, MT yellowstonesully NoeSullivan@gmail.com
Tobias, Ron Bozeman, MT tobi25 tobias@montanapbs.org
Wang, Kristian Salt Lake City, UT vaar KWang@comphealth.com
Warnock, John Loveland, CO john6151 John6151@aol.com
Webber, Hallam Gaithersburg, MD N/A N/A
Whittlesey, Lee Mammoth, WY ynparchives Lee_Whittlesey@NPS.GOV
Wicks, Bruce Homer, IL prairieclassics b-wicks@uiuc.edu
Wicks, Robert Marysville, WA westthumb circades@premier1.net
Williams, Bonnie Mattawan, MI bwill@oldviews.com bwill@oldviews.com
Wivell, Marti Minneapolis, MN sleds / dmq dmq@minn.net

Yellowstone Stereoview Home / The Views / Yellowstone Publisher List / Master Stereoview Checklist
12 Years in Wonderland: The Book / Yellowstone Links / Stereoview Links / Collectors List / Stereoviews for Sale

THE YELLOWSTONE STEREOVIEW PAGE
Copyright �2002-2018 Paul Rubinstein
All Rights Reserved.